British SF Award Winners and Nominees for Novels

2022My Rating
The 2022 award will be given at the 2023 British SF National Convention for a book published in 2022
Award will be given 10th April 2023. Nominees are:
The Red Scholarís Wake Aliette de Bodard
Stars and Bones Gareth Powell
The This Adam Roberts
The Coral Bones E.J. Swift
City of Last Chances Adrian Tchaikovsky
A Desolation Called Peace Arkady Martine
Green Man's Challenge Juliet E. McKenna
Purgatory Mount Adam Roberts
Shards of Earth Adrian Tchaikovsky
Skyward Inn Aliya Whiteley
Blackthorn Winter Liz Williams
Threading the Labyrinth Tiffani Angus
Piranesi Susanna Clarke
The Sunken Land Begins to Rise Again M. John Harrison
The City We Became N.K. Jemisin
Light of Impossible Stars Gareth L. Powell
The Ministry for the Future Kim Stanley Robinson
Club Ded Nikhil Singh
The Doors of Eden Adrian Tchaikovsky
Comet Weather Liz Williams
Water Must Fall Nick Wood