Hugo Award Winners and Nominees for Novels

2023My Rating
The 2023 award will be given at the 2023 World SF Convention for a book published in 2022
Award to be given October 21st 2023
Light From Uncommon Stars Ryka Aoki
The Galaxy, and the Ground Within Becky Chambers
A Master of Djinn P. Djl Clark
A Desolation Called Peace Arkady Martine
She Who Became the Sun Shelley Parker-Chan
Project Hail Mary Andy Weir
Black Sun Rebecca Roanhorse
The City We Became N.K. Jemisin
Harrow The Ninth Tamsyn Muir
Network Effect Martha Wells
Piranesi Susanna Clarke
The Relentless Moon Mary Robinette Kowal
The City in the Middle of the Night Charlie Jane Anders
The Ten Thousand Doors of January Alix E. Harrow
The Light Brigade Kameron Hurley
A Memory Called Empire Arkady Martine
Middlegame Seanan McGuire
Gideon the Ninth Tamsyn Muir