Nebula Award Winners and Nominees for Novels

2009My Rating
The Windup GirlPaolo Bacigalupi
The Love We Share Without Knowing Christopher Barzak
Flesh and Fire Laura Anne Gilman
The City & the City China Miéville
Boneshaker Cherie Priest
Finch Jeff VanderMeer
Little Brother Cory Doctorow
Powers Ursula K. Le Guin
Cauldron Jack McDevitt
BrasylIan McDonald
Making Money Terry Pratchett
Superpowers David J. Schwartz
Ragamuffin Tobias Buckell
The Yiddish Policemen's Union Michael Chabon
The Accidental Time Machine Joe Haldeman
The New Moon's Arms Nalo Hopkinson
Odyssey Jack McDevitt
From the Files of the Time Rangers Richard Bowes
The Girl in the Glass Jeffrey Ford
The Privilege of the Sword Ellen Kushner
To Crush the Moon Wil McCarthy
Seeker Jack McDevitt
Farthing Jo Walton
Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell Susanna Clarke
Camouflage Joe Haldeman
Polaris Jack McDevitt
Going Postal Terry Pratchett
Air Geoff Ryman
Orphans of Chaos John C. Wright
Paladin of Souls Lois McMaster Bujold
Down and Out in the Magic Kingdom Cory Doctorow
Omega Jack McDevitt
Cloud Atlas: A Novel David Mitchell
Perfect Circle Sean Stewart
The Knight Gene Wolfe
Diplomatic Immunity Lois McMaster Bujold
The Mount Carol Emshwiller
Light Music Kathleen Ann Goonan
The Salt Roads Nalo Hopkinson
Chindi Jack McDevitt
The Speed of Dark Elizabeth Moon
Solitaire Kelley Eskridge
American Gods Neil Gaiman
The Other Wind Ursula K. Le Guin
Picoverse Robert A. Metzger
Perdido Street Station China Miéville
Bones of the Earth Michael Swanwick
The Quantum Rose Catherine Asaro
Eternity's End Jeffrey A. Carver
Mars Crossing Geoffrey A. Landis
A Storm of Swords George R.R. Martin
The Collapsium Wil McCarthy
The Tower at Stony Wood Patricia A. McKillip
Declare Tim Powers
Passage Connie Willis
A Civil Campaign Lois McMaster Bujold
Crescent City Rhapsody Kathleen Ann Goonan
Darwin's Radio Greg Bear
Forests of the Heart Charles de Lint
Infinity Beach Jack McDevitt
Midnight Robber Nalo Hopkinson