Nebula Award Winners and Nominees for Novels

2022My Rating
The 2022 award will be given at the 2023 United States SF National Convention for a book published in 2022
Award will be given May 14th 2023 - The Nominees are:
Legends & Lattes Travis Baldree
Spear Nicola Griffith
Nettle and Bone T. Kingfisher
Babel R.F. Kuang
Nona the Ninth Tamsyn Muir
The Mountain in the Sea Ray Nayler
The Unbroken C.L. Clark
A Master of Djinn P. Djl Clark
Machinehood S.B. Divya
Plague Birds Jason Sanford
A Desolation Called Peace Arkady Martine
Black Sun Rebecca Roanhorse
The City We Became N.K. Jemisin
Network Effect Martha Wells
Piranesi Susanna Clarke
Mexican Gothic Silvia Moreno-Garcia
The Midnight Bargain C. L. Polk